Kendra Wilkinson Scared of Having More Kids?

Kendra recently opened up to People Magazine about her indecision to have another sibling for her son. “We did plan on having another kid pretty soon. Every day our mind changes.”

“Hank and I were in the kitchen and I was scooping some watermelon and I was like, ‘You know what? Let’s have another baby within in a couple of months. I don’t know. It was just a sudden spark. And he was all excited and we kind of just made this decision.”

Then the she had a good friend stop by for a visit with her newborn child and all the baby memories started flowing through her head.

“I just got really nervous. The baby was crying and had poopy diapers. And I just got an instant baby phobia. I looked at Hank behind my best friend’s back, and I shook my head, ‘No.’”

The football wide receiver didn’t seem to have the change of heart like his wife did.

“He really wants another baby. He was like, ‘Look how cute he is,’ and I was like, ‘No!’ The reality set in and I was like, ‘Oh, God.’”

Celebrity Baby Scoop

Leave a Reply

